My dress made by a designer

The big question is: ” Why call on a creator rather than go to a shop? 

I will try to make you want to see a designer for the creation of your wedding dress

On D-Day, every bride has only one desire: to be the only one, the only one and the most beautiful, and for a dream wedding what better than a wedding dress signed by a designer?

designer can offer you a wedding dress from his collection that he adapts according to your tastes, that is to say, shorten a long dress, change the shape of the collar, the bust, shorten the sleeves … everything is possible. This dress becomes unique .

And if your budget is really comfortable, you can offer a dream, a dress totally created to measure : developing the pattern, design, choice of fabrics … this dress will be unique in the world it will be yours. The designer will take into account your tastes, your desires, the atmosphere of D-Day, but know that the cost will be higher, for a totally personalized service. Ultimate luxury!

Every creator with his signature, his personality, his sensibility, his universe, his style. some specialize in classics, atypical ones when others prefer romantic, bohemian, retro, vintage wedding dresses , it’s up to you to find yours according to your desires and wishes.

Allow four to six months of work, depending on the creator’s order book. But it is advisable to start your search a year before.

On the budget side, count between 2500 € and 10 000 € to make you realize the dress of your dreams.

Then take the step and look for the creator who suits you, do some research, check their site, ask questions if necessary, they will be happy to answer you.

Ma robe chez un createur

La grande question est de savoir : « Pourquoi faire appel à un créateur plutôt que de se rendre dans une boutique? »

Je vais essayer de vous donner envie de voir un créateur pour la création de votre robe de mariée

Le jour J chaque mariée n’a qu’une envie : être la seule, l’unique et la plus belle, et pour un mariage de rêve quoi de mieux qu’une robe de mariée signée par un créateur?

Un créateur peut vous proposer une robe de mariée issue de sa collection qu’il adapte selon vos goûts c ‘est à dire, raccourcir une robe longue, changer la forme du col, du buste, raccourcir les manches… tout est possible. Cette robe devient alors unique.

Et si votre budget est vraiment confortable, vous pouvez vous offrir du rêve, une robe totalement créée sur mesure: élaboration du patron, conception, choix des tissus… cette robe sera unique au monde ce sera la vôtre. Le créateur tiendra compte de vos goûts, vos envies, l’atmosphère du jour J, mais sachez que le coût sera alors plus élevé, pour un service totalement personnalisé. Le luxe Ultime !

Chaque créateur à sa griffe, sa personnalité, sa sensibilité, son univers, son style. certains se spécialisent dans les classiques, les atypiques quand d’autres préfèrent les robes de mariée romantiques, bohèmes, rétro, vintage, à vous de trouver la vôtre en fonction de vos envies et souhaits.

Prévoyez quatre à six mois de travail, selon le carnet de commandes du créateur. Mais il est conseillé de commencer votre recherche un an avant.

Côté budget, comptez entre 2500€ et 10 000€ pour vous faire réaliser la robe de vos rêves.

Alors franchissez le pas et cherchez le créateur qui vous convient, faites des recherches, consultez leur site, posez des questions si nécessaire, ils seront heureux de vous répondre.