ALEXANDRA BARBEY COUTURE

Wedding dresses Creative Designer

Stylist Designer Modellist specializing in making tailored wedding dresses, half-measures.

Alexandra Barbey has established herself in the wedding world thanks to her creativity and the chic of her creations.

Modern and feminine creations, tailored and semi-tailored wedding dresses that combine timelessness and glamor. Clean lines, fluid and elegant, of great elegance and refinement. Perfectionist Alexandra attaches particular importance to beautiful handmade finishes.

Games of transparencies and illusions, plunging necklines under elegant lace, vertiginous back and delicate details … Alexandra is particularly interested in playing with forms, strong> fabrics or colors for those who want to get married in a colored wedding dress.

A Haussmann style showroom in the heart of Toulon

The house Alexandra Barbey Couture invites you to enter its universe and welcomes you in all intimacy in its showroom, sheltered from prying eyes. A chic and warm place where you can imagine your dress married with confidence.

In her atelier and showroom, Alexandra showcases the beautiful materials and the French know-how. Lace, macrame, embroidered tulle, gazar, crepe, satin and chiffon are the emblematic fabrics of the House. Materials selected for their unique fall and this from French, Italian or more recently Portuguese suppliers.

MADE IN FRANCE

A branded Made in France house that favors noble materials, exceptional lace and small details very couture. All the dresses are designed, designed and made in her workshop in the center of Toulon.

High fashion finishes, premium materials, a touch of audacity and a hint of imagination … Let’s design together a unique wedding dress, just like you.

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

BLOG & PRESS

The fabrics of the wedding dress

I am Alexandra, founder of the brand Alexandra Barbey Couture, Stylist of the house. I would like to share with you and answer this great question that you may face. THE CHOICE OF FABRIC OF MY DRESS You should know that the choice of fabric for the wedding dress is very important. it is he … Continue reading “The fabrics of the wedding dress”

The most beautiful white dresses of the Cannes Festival

This Tuesday, May 14, opens the 72nd edition of the Cannes Film Festival. Here are some pictures of the most beautiful white dresses from past editions, they are beautifully worn by Diane Kruger, Juliette Binoche or Lily Rose-Depp … A feast for the eyes of all shapes, materials, short long, just beautiful.

My dress made by a designer

The big question is: ” Why call on a creator rather than go to a shop? “ I will try to make you want to see a designer for the creation of your wedding dress On D-Day, every bride has only one desire: to be the only one, the only one and the most beautiful, and for a dream wedding what better … Continue reading “My dress made by a designer”

Distinction / Contest: World Cup of Photography

This photo I find it just magical and beautiful in every way, I sincerely hope that it will hold the attention of juries in any case it has retained mine, I wanted to share this with you because it is a friend who really deserves to win. Distinction / Contest: World Cup of Photography Thibault … Continue reading “Distinction / Contest: World Cup of Photography”

Designer Stylist

Designer and Fashion Designer specializing in making wedding dresses and tailored evening dresses , I invite you to enter my world … I welcome you in all privacy in my studio , away from prying eyes. A chic and warm place where you can imagine your wedding dress with confidence. In my workshop and showroom , I make the dresses from A to Z, drawing until the final fitting. Essentially made from natural materials ( Calais lace , chiffon , tulle , silk … Continue reading “Designer Stylist”

Design your Wedding Dress

Another facet of my job is the transformation of your wedding dress. It usually ends in a closet or at the bottom of a trunk after D-Day and it’s a shame. That’s why I created “Design your Wedding Dress” Thanks to this, clients can recreate their wedding dress and reuse it on other occasions. I can bring you all my experience! … Continue reading “Design your Wedding Dress”

ALEXANDRA BARBEY COUTURE

 

Styliste Créatrice de robes de mariée

Styliste Créatrice Modéliste spécialisée dans la confection de robes de mariée sur mesures, demi-mesure .

Alexandra Barbey a su s’imposer dans le milieu du mariage grâce à sa créativité et au chic de ses créations.

Des créations modernes et féminines, des robes de mariée sur mesure et demi-mesure qui allient l’intemporel et le glamour. Des lignes épurées, fluides et élégantes, d’une grande élégance et raffinement. Perfectionniste Alexandra attache notamment une importance toute particulière aux belles finitions faites main.

Jeux de transparences et d’illusions, décolletés plongeants sous une dentelle élégante, dos vertigineux et détails délicats… Alexandra porte un intérêt particulier à jouer avec les formes, les tissus ou encore les couleurs pour celles qui souhaitent se marier dans une robe de mariée de couleur.

Un Showroom au style Haussmannien au coeur de Toulon

La maison Alexandra Barbey vous invite à entrer dans son univers et vous accueille en toute intimité dans son showroom, à l’abri des regards indiscrets. Un lieu chic et chaleureux où vous pourrez imaginer votre robe de mariée en toute confiance.

Dans son atelier et showroom, Alexandra met à l’honneur les belles matières  et le savoir-faire français. Dentelles, macramés, tulle brodés, gazar, crêpes et mousseline sont les étoffes emblématiques de la Maison. Des matières choisies pour leur tombé unique et ce auprès de fournisseurs français ou plus récemment portugais.

MADE IN FRANCE

Une maison griffée Made in France qui privilégie les matières nobles, les dentelles d’exception et les petits détails très couture. Toutes les robes sont dessinées, conçues et fabriquées au sein de son atelier au centre de Toulon.

Finitions haute couture, matières de premier choix, une touche d’audace et un soupçon d’imagination… Concevons ensemble une robe de mariée unique, à votre image.

BLOG & PRESSE

Les plus belles robes blanches du Festival de Cannes

Ce mardi 14 mai, s’ouvre la 72 ème édition du Festival de Cannes.  Voici des images sur les plus belles robes blanches des éditions passées, elles sont merveilleusement portées entre autres par Diane Kruger, Juliette Binoche ou encore Lily Rose-Depp…Un régal pour les yeux il en va de toutes les formes, matières, courtes, longues juste … Continuer la lecture de « Les plus belles robes blanches du Festival de Cannes »

Ma robe chez un créateur

La grande question est de savoir : « Pourquoi faire appel à un créateur plutôt que de rendre dans une boutique? » Je vais essayer de vous donner envie de voir un créateur pour la création de votre robe de mariée: Le jour J chaque mariée n’a qu’une envie : être la seule, l’unique et la plus … Continuer la lecture de « Ma robe chez un créateur »

Distinction / Concours : Coupe du Monde de la Photographie

Cette photo je la trouve juste magique et magnifique en tous points de vue, j espère sincèrement qu’ elle retiendra l attention des jurys en tout cas elle a retenue la mienne, je voulais partager ceci avec vous car c’est un ami qui mérite vraiment de gagner. Distinction / Concours : Coupe du Monde de … Continuer la lecture de « Distinction / Concours : Coupe du Monde de la Photographie »

Créatrice Styliste

Créatrice Styliste et Modéliste spécialisée dans la confection de robes de mariée et robes du soir sur mesure, je vous invite à entrer dans mon univers… Je vous accueille en toute intimité dans mon atelier, à l’abri des regards indiscrets. Un lieu chic et chaleureux où vous pourrez imaginer votre robede mariée en toute confiance. … Continuer la lecture de « Créatrice Styliste »

Design your Wedding Dress

Une autre facette de mon métier réside dans la transformation de votre robe de mariée. Elle finie généralement dans un placard ou au fond d’une malle après le jour J et c’est dommage. C’est pourquoi j’ai créé « Design your Wedding Dress » Grace à cela les clientes peuvent recréer leur robe de mariée et la réutiliser … Continuer la lecture de « Design your Wedding Dress »

Collection Lingerie de Mariage

Pourquoi faire de la lingerie de mariage? l’idée m’est venue suite à la demande d’une de mes mariées qui ne savait pas trop quoi prendre par rapport à sa robe de mariée ni ou aller pour en trouver, parfois même pas trop le temps non plus. C ‘est à ce moment là que j’ai proposé … Continuer la lecture de « Collection Lingerie de Mariage »